For sales and general inquiries, contact

Tim Kiser, Owner and Founder
Cell: (404) 272-3338
Fax: (404) 355-2280
email: tim.kiser@coloatl.com

John J. Ghirardelli
General Manager, Colo Atl
Mobile: (202) 257-8599
john.ghirardelli@coloatl.com
john.ghirardelli@americantower.com

Jim Leifer
Site Director, Colo Atl
Mobile: (561) 301-3466
jim.leifer@coloatl.com
Jim.leifer@americantower.com

To become an agent, contact

For our network operations center, contact

Butch Bolling, Site Manager
Cell: (404) 849-0111
email: butch.bolling@coloatl.com
Scott Anderson, Site Manager
Cell: (678) 428-6237
email: scott.anderson@coloatl.com
Nick Neuhart, Site Manager
Cell: (404) 931-9256
email: nick.neuhart@coloatl.com

For more information or to reserve your spot

Give us a call at: 404-272-3338. Or send us a note at: info@coloatl.com!

Service Options
CabinetsPowerInterconnection